Acadimic Calender

Faculties News

The Calendar 2017-2018

Calendar

 Date/Time

Registration and interviews

Sun 20.08.2017

Beginning of the semester one

Sun 10.09.2017

The end of the semester one

Thu 21.12.2017

Beginning  of the semester one examination

Sun 31.12.2017

The end  of the semester one examination

Thu 18.01.2018

Beginning of the semester two

Sun 28.01.2018

The end of the semester two

Thu 10.05.2018

Beginning  of the semester two examination

Sun 20.05.2018

The end  of the semester two examination

Thu 03.06.2018

Beginning  of the exams for alternatives and supplements

Sun24.06.2018

The end  of the exams for alternatives and supplements

Thu 05.07.2018

Start registration

Sun 05.08.2018