Faculties News

1 Vice-Chancellor v.chancellor@neelain.edu.sd
2 Deputy Vice-Chancellor deputy.dir@neelain.edu.sd
3 Dean of Computer Science & IT dean_computer@neelain.edu.sd
4 Dean of Faculty of Law dean_law@neelain.edu.sd
5 Dean of Faculty of Commerce dean_commerce@neelain.edu.sd
6 Dean of Faculty of Art dean_rts@neelain.edu.sd
7 Dean of Faculty of Sciences & Technology dean_science@neelain.edu.sd
8 Dean of Faculty of Engineering dean_engineering@neelain.edu.sd
9 Dean of Faculty of Mathematical Sciences & Statistics Technology dean_statistics@neelain.edu.sd
10 Dean of Faculty of Medicine dean_medicine@neelain.edu.sd
11 Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy dean_pharmacy@neelain.edu.sd
12 Dean of Faculty of Optics dean_optics@neelain.edu.sd
13 Dean of Faculty of Medical Laboratory Sciences dean_laboratories@neelain.edu.sd
14 Dean of Faculty of Education dean_education@neelain.edu.sd
15 Dean of Faculty of Agricultural Technology & Ichthyology dean_agriculture@neelain.edu.sd
16 Dean of Faculty of Community Development dean_community@neelain.edu.sd
17 Dean of Graduate College dean_graduate@neelain.edu.sd
18

Secretary of Scientific Affairs Secretariat

dean_scientificAffairs@neelain.edu.sd
19 Dean of Scientific Research Deanship dean_scResearch@neelain.edu.sd
20 Dean of Students' Affairs Deanship dean_studentship@neelain.edu.sd
21 Director of IT & Communication Administration it_manager@neelain.edu.sd
22 Dean of Faculty of Petroleum and Minerals dean_petroleum@neelain.edu.sd
23 Dean of Libraries Deanship library_dean@neelain.edu.sd
24 HR HR@neelain.edu.sd
25 Principal neelain_principal@neelain.edu.sd
26 Financial Affairs Financial@neelain.edu.sd
27 Services services@neelain.edu.sd
28 Clinic clinic@neelain.edu.sd
29 Quality Administration quality@neelain.edu.sd
30 Faculty of Community Development community@neelain.edu.sd
31 Engineering Administration engmanag@neelain.edu.sd
32 University Guard guard@neelain.edu.sd
33 Public Relations prinfo@neelain.edu.sd
34 Legal Counsel legal.Counsel@neelain.edu.sd
35 Legal Affairs legal_Dep@neelain.edu.sd
36 Future Sciences Center CSFS@neelain.edu.sd
37 Health Insurance dep_hi@neelain.edu.sd
38 Printing & Investment printing@neelain.edu.sd
39 Jihad Unit jihadi@neelain.edu.sd
40 Executive Office - Vice-Chancellor exe_office@neelain.edu.sd
41 Secratary of Executive Office chancellor_manager@neelain.edu.sd
42 Environment & Fitness Deanship env.deanship@neelain.edu.sd